قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

البحرين تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في البحرين

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$19
في اليوم
18
في اليوم
البحرين تأجير السيارات - من  19 USD / من 18 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 20 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

All good

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في البحرين

البحرين Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في البحرين.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في البحرين ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار "البحرين الدولي" على جزيرة تعرف باسم المحرق، بعد 7 كيلومترات فقط من العاصمة المنامة. تقع شمال شرق العاصمة.

في المطار

السلامة والأمن أولوية أعلى في المطار. هذا لماذا يجب أن لا تكون حريصة من ضباط الشرطة المسلحة في المطار، أو التحقق من الأمان. فمن المستحسن الاحتفاظ الأمتعة الخاصة بك معك، لأن الأمتعة غير المراقب وصف بأنه يشكل تهديدا لأمن، وقد اتخذت بعيداً ودمرت.

النقل البري

النقل البري إلى أو من المطار محدود جداً. هذا السبب في أن تختار لتأجير السيارات، حتى أن كنت لا يضيع الكثير من الوقت في انتظار وسائل النقل العامة. وهناك نظام لحافلات عامة، ولكن هذا لا يخدم المطار.

سيارات الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة كثيرة أمام مطار "البحرين الدولي"، ولكن ليس لديهم أي معدلات ثابتة في المنامة. سائقو سيارات الأجرة معروفة فاحش السياح، وهذا السبب في أنه من المستحسن أن كنت لا تأخذ فقط أي سيارة أجرة. مكتب المساعدة المطار يمكن أن تساعد لكم مع عدد يمكنك الاتصال والتفاوض مسبقاً. أسعار سيارات الأجرة تميل أيضا إلى زيادة بعد منتصف الليل، خلال فصل الصيف، حول الأعياد أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كنت تستطيع تحمله، يمكنك فقط لتأجير سيارات والسفر دون الخوف من أن يجري المفرطة.

الاتوبيسات الخاصة

إذا لم يكن خيار استئجار سيارة جذابة لك، وهناك بعض شركات الحافلات الخاصة بالحافلات التي تسير على طرق قرب المطار. ومع ذلك، أنهم عادة ما تحمل السكان الأصليين، بمعنى يجب أن تكون مستعدة للتعامل مع الاختلافات الثقافية وبناء على ذلك.

المكوكات مجاملة

للمسافرين الذين يقيمون في المحرق أو المنامة، تقدم معظم الفنادق المكوكات مجاملة من المطار. العيب الوحيد هو أن اختيار العملاء وعلى فترات متقطعة، وقد تضطر إلى الانتظار.

استئجار السيارات الرخيصة

ولعل السفر بالسيارة هو الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لرؤية البحرين. وهناك أحد عشر شركات تأجير السيارات في محطة الوصول في المطار. وهذا يعني الحصول على خدمة تأجير سيارات رخيصة لن يكون صعباً. تأجير سيارات تعطيك الحرية للسفر حيثما تريد، ومن الضروري خصوصا عندما بجولة في الأماكن الريفية.

السفر إلى المطار بالسيارة أيضا من السهل، حيث يكمن المطار على الجسر الرئيسي المعروف باسم الملك فهد بن عبد العزيز. وقد المطار وافرة لوقوف السيارات لمدد مختلفة بأسعار معقولة.

جذب سياحية

البحرين تفتخر بعض المساجد الشهيرة. توجد بعض المساجد الشهيرة بن خميس والفاتح. الفاتح هو الأكبر في البلاد.

متحف البحرين الوطني هو آخر مكان مذهلة تحتاج إلى زيارة. من الصفحة الرئيسية لمجموعة متنوعة من أرتيكرافتس التي تمثل التاريخ الثري للدولة الجزيرة. في حال كنت تريد أن تعرف شيئا أو اثنين عن الماضي المجيد للأمة، بزيارة الكثير من المعارض التي تقام من وقت لآخر. ليمكنك من التمتع الكامل بجولة الخاص بك، سوف تحتاج إلى خدمات تأجير السيارات.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في البحرين كثيرة جداً، وأي شخص يحلم برؤية على الأقل عدد قليل منهم أن يفضل استئجار سيارة. وهناك زوجين من الحصون التي يجب أن نرى مثل قلعة الرفاع، قلعة "عراد فورت، البحرين" بين أمور أخرى. وتشمل غيرها من الأماكن التي يمكن أن تزورها بسهولة مع تأجير سيارات "أول آبار النفط"، تلال الدفن دلمون، جسر الملك فهد بين أمور أخرى.

تتعامل البحرين Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في البحرين لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في البحرين.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في البحرين. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في البحرين، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في البحرين

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  البحرين

    مطار
    • مطار البحرين الدولي
    • مطار البحرين مع سائق
      مدينة
      • الجفير المنامة
      • الرفاع
      • المنامة
      • المنامة مع سائق
      • برج المؤيد المنامة
      • جزيرة أمواج البحرين
      • سائق خاص في مدينة عيسى
      • ساليا
      • فندق المنامة
      • فندق موفنبيك براين
      • مدينة عيسى
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Bahrain Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bahrain

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
18
PER DAY
Bahrain Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 18 EUR
4

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 20 responses to our customer survey.

4 4 4 4 

It is good to deal with major rental companies

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bahrain

The Bahrain Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bahrain.
We display the rates from most leading Bahrain car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Bahrain International airport is on an Island known as Muharraq, just 7 kilometers from the capital city Manama. It lies northeast of the capital city.

At the airport

Safety and security are given top priority at the airport. This is why you should not be anxious of the armed police officers at the airport, or the security checks. It is advisable you keep your luggage with you, because unattended baggage is termed as a security threat, and might be taken away and destroyed.

Ground transport

Ground transportation either to or from the airport is very limited. This is why you should opt for car rental, so that you do not waste a lot of time waiting for public means of transport. There is a public bus system, but this does not serve the airport.

Taxis

Taxis are many in front of the Bahrain International airport, but they do not have any fixed rates into Manama. Taxi drivers are known to overcharge tourists, and this is why it is advisable that you do not take just any taxi. The airport help desk can assist you with a number that you can call and negotiate beforehand. Taxi prices also tend to increase after midnight, during summer, around the holidays or on weekends. If you can afford it, you can just rent a car and travel without the fear of being overcharged.

Private buses

If the option of car rental is not appealing to you, there are some private bus companies with buses that ply the routes near the airport. However, they usually carry natives, meaning you must be prepared to deal with the cultural differences accordingly.

Courtesy shuttles

For travelers who are staying in Muharraq or in the capital Manama, most hotels offer courtesy shuttles from the airport. The only shortcoming is that they pick clients at intervals, and you might be forced to wait.

Cheap car hire

Traveling by car is perhaps the most convenient way to see Bahrain. There are eleven car rental companies based in the arrival terminal of the airport. This means getting a cheap car hire service is not going to be difficult. A rental car gives you the liberty to travel whenever you want to, and it is necessary especially when touring rural destinations.

Travelling to the airport by car is also easy, since the airport lies on the major Causeway known as King Fahd. The airport has ample parking space for different durations at reasonable prices.

Tourist Attraction Destinations

Bahrain boasts of some renowned mosques. Some of the famous mosques are Al Khamis and Al Fateh. Al Fateh is the largest in the country.

The Bahrain National Museum is another spectacular place you need to visit. It is home for a variety of articrafts that represent the rich history of the Island nation. In case you would like to know a thing or two about the nation’s glorious past, visit the many exhibits that are held from time to time. For you to fully enjoy your tour, you will need car hire services.

Tourist attractions in Bahrain are very many, and anyone who dreams of seeing at least a few of them should preferably rent a car. There are a couple of forts that are a must see like Riffa Fort, Arad Fort, Bahrain fort among others. Other places you could easily visit with car hire include First Oil Well, The Dilmun Burial Mounds, King Fahd Causeway among others.

The Bahrain Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bahrain to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bahrain. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bahrain. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bahrain while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bahrain

We offer the following Bahrain car rental locations

    Airport
    • Bahrain International Airport
    • Bahrain Intl Airport Chauffeur
      City
      • Baharain Movenpick Hotel
      • Bahrain Amwaj Island
      • Isa Town
      • Isa Town Chauffeur
      • Manama
      • Manama Almoayed Tower
      • Manama Chauffeur
      • Manama Juffair
      • Manama Kempinski Hotel
      • Riffa
      • Salihiya
    best live chat